The Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake
Women’s Club



Our October 9th meeting will feature a talk by Betty Cassidy explaining the art of storytelling and giving us some examples of stories she likes to tell


         The BHBL Women’s Club is a non-profit organization dedicated to making the community a more desirable place to live.  The club welcomes any area woman 18 years of age or older who would like to join us.  Most meetings are held at the Burnt Hills United Methodist Church on Route 50 at noon on the 2nd Monday of each month, September to June.  Keep an eye on this website for locations for our May installation luncheon, June Picnic and any other need to move our meeting location



© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting